2017 Society officers:









Committee members

Susan James


Brian Small


Currently unfilled


Jackie Turner


Alma Harding

Tim Hunt

Richard Johnson

Alistair Kidd

Sam Littlefair

Richard Weare

General enquiries:




Website issues:


Programme advertising:

You can also contact us through social media:

Life members:

We are delighted to award the status of Life Membership to these long-serving members of St David’s Players:

Ian Bond

Suzanne Brown

Lorraine Colebrook

Vivienne Glanfield

Gina Redman

Mike Redman
Pete Sargent

Patron members:

The contribution of patrons is invaluable in helping to put on one major performance of a Gilbert and Sullivan work every year and we gratefully acknowledge your support.


Patron members at the time of print for our 2016 production
of ‘Patience’ programme.

Mr R Beer

Mr R Bruford-Davies

Mr J Candler

Mrs M Chave

Mr E & Mrs M Crowle

Mr A & Mrs M Goddard

Mrs J Hayes

Rev D & Mrs C Keep
Mrs J King

Mr E & Mrs R Luffman

Mrs J Mitchell

Miss S Odell

Mr D Quy

Mr N Shiel

Mr R P Thompson

Mrs H Todd

Mrs M Vanstone